The Berenstain Bears Learn About Strangers

Berenstain Bears

Come for a visit in Bear Country with this classic First Time Book® from Stan and Jan Berenstain. Sister has gotten into a bad habit of talking to strangers, and now it’s up to Papa, Mama, and Brother to show her the important rules of safety. Includes a list of Brother and Sister’s Rules for Cubs and over 50 bonus stickers!

Part of the series Berenstain Bears

Booko found 10 book editions

Product filters

Sep, 2003

Oct, 2010

Oct, 1992

Jul, 1990

United Kingdom Oct, 1989

Jun, 1989

Sep, 1985

Sep, 1985

Aug, 1985

Aug, 1985

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of The Berenstain Bears Learn About Strangers.