Eragon (#1, The Inheritance Cycle)

Part of the series The Inheritance Cycle

When Eragon finds a polished stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy; perhaps it will buy his family meat for the winter. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, Eragon soon realizes he has stumbled upon a legacy nearly as old as the Empire itself. Overnight his simple life is shattered and he is thrust into a perilous new world of destiny, magic and power. With only an ancient sword and the advice of an old storyteller for guidance, Eragon and the fledgling dragon must navigate the dangerous terrain and dark enemies of an Empire ruled by a king whose evil knows no bounds. Can Eragon take up the mantle of the legendary Dragon Riders? The fate of the Empire may rest in his hands...

Booko found 139 book editions of Eragon by Christopher Paolini

Apr, 2015

Nov, 2013

United Kingdom Nov, 2013

United Kingdom Dec, 2011

Nov, 2011

Apr, 2009

Sep, 2008

Feb, 2008

Jun, 2007

United Kingdom May, 2007

United Kingdom Jan, 2007

Nov, 2006

Oct, 2006

Oct, 2006

Oct, 2006

Sep, 2006

Aug, 2006

Aug, 2006

United Kingdom Jan, 2006

United Kingdom Aug, 2005

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Eragon.