Count Zero (#2, The Sprawl trilogy)

Part of the series The Sprawl trilogy

In the Matrix of cyberspace, angels and voodoo zaibatsus fight it out for world domination and computer cowboys like Turner and Count Zero risk their minds for fat crumbs.

Booko found 15 book editions of Count Zero by William Gibson

Aug, 2016

Jul, 2016

Feb, 2011

Feb, 2011

Feb, 2011

Mar, 2006

May, 2000

Nov, 1995

Apr, 1987

Mar, 1986

Jan, 1986

Oct, 2012

Apr, 1987

Nov, 1986

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Count Zero.