Free Fire

#7 Joe Pickett Detective Series

In the aftermath of mass murder, Joe Pickett is posted to the wilds of Yellowstone National Park. Deftly plotted and full of intrigue, Free Fire is C.J. Box's most exhilarating novel yet.

Booko found 27 book editions of Free Fire by C.J. Box

Aug, 2016

Aug, 2015

Apr, 2013

United Kingdom Jan, 2012

Sep, 2011

Sep, 2011

Jun, 2010

Jul, 2008

United States May, 2008

May, 2008

Jul, 2007

May, 2007

Oct, 2010

Nov, 2009

Jun, 2013

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Free Fire.