Flight of the Nighthawks (#1, Darkwar Saga)

Part of the series Darkwar Saga

A portent of annihilation awakens the powerful sorcerer Pug in the dead of night—a dread vision warning of a vast and terrible army descending upon the exposed heart of Midkemia. Even the formidable might of the Tsurani Empire will not beat back the alien invaders. And in far Stardock town, two boys—untrained, unready, and barely come of age—will be called upon by the mysterious Conclave of Shadows to confront a sinister plot that implicates even the highest-ranking nobles in the land. For a nightmare of treason, intrigue, and murder is brewing among an ancient Brotherhood of Death—a clan of merciless assassins whose name is spoken only in fearful whispers . . .

Booko found 15 book editions of Flight of the Nighthawks by Raymond E. Feist

May, 2015

Sep, 2012

Apr, 2007

United Kingdom Sep, 2006

Apr, 2006

Apr, 2006

Sep, 2005

Oct, 2005

Oct, 2009

May, 2006

Jun, 2016

Oct, 2009

Jan, 2009

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Flight of the Nighthawks.