Agatha Christie 1930s Omnibus

A collection of five omnibuses that gathers together Agatha Christie's 20 stand-alone novels, presenting them chronologically and providing a fascinating window on a changing world through six decades of investigation.

Booko found 1 book edition of Agatha Christie 1930s Omnibus by Agatha Christie

United Kingdom Feb, 2006

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Agatha Christie 1930s Omnibus.