In Plain Sight

#6 Joe Pickett Detective Series

J.W. Keeley is a man with a score to settle. He blames one man for the death of his brother: Joe Pickett. And now J.W. is going to make him suffer.

Booko found 26 book editions of In Plain Sight by C.J. Box

Oct, 2018

Jul, 2016

Feb, 2014

United Kingdom Jan, 2012

Jul, 2011

Jul, 2011

Dec, 2008

May, 2007

May, 2007

May, 2007

Nov, 2006

Sep, 2006

United States May, 2006

Apr, 2010

Nov, 2012

Sep, 2008

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of In Plain Sight.