Joe Pickett Detective Series

When mountain man Nate takes in a pair of strangers who have lost their way, they repay his charity with treachery, and Nate must protect his family at all costs. Original.

Booko found 4 book editions of Winterkill by Craig Lesley

United States Dec, 1996

Aug, 1993

United States May, 1990

May, 1984

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Winterkill.